The Foundation's Board of Directors consists of 15 seats.  Each elected Board Member serves a three year term and is eligible for re-election per the Foundation's bylaws.  


The Officers and Board Members for Fiscal Year 2021 - 2022 


John Ellis, President

Fort Lauderdale, FL


Dr. John D. Block, Vice President

San Francisco, CA


J. Scott Kahle, Secretary

Dallas, TX


Kenneth L. Thompson, Treasurer

Boxford, MA


David Andrews

Dallas, Tx


Dr. Patrick W. Burke

New York, NY


John S. Chapman

Founder (1936-2013)

Hailey, ID


Martin W Culbreth

Ft Lauderdale, Fl


Dr. Dean Greeson

Atlanta, Ga


Peter Harvey

Dallas, TX


William (Bill) Jaume

Fort Lauderdale, FL


Robert (Bobby) J. Meehan II

Houston, TX


Douglas Morton

Palm Springs, CA


Cliff Pettit

Fort Lauderdale, FL


Tom Sikes

Palm Springs, CA